Lemonheads "Hate Your Friends" LP


"Hate Your Friends" is the debut album from the American, alternative-rock band the Lemonheads. The release showcases their early punk roots and is one of only three albums to feature the full, original lineup of Evan Dando, Ben Deily, and Jesse Peretz. Now available again on vinyl.