Next Friday "Original Motion Picture Soundtrack" 2x LP


Limited double vinyl LP pressing. Next Friday is the Soundtrack album to the 2000 comedy film, Next Friday. The Soundtrack to the sequel to Friday includes music from Ice Cube himself, plus a great roster of hip-hop superstars including Snoop Dogg, Wu-Tang Clan, Eminem, Dr. Dre, and Lil' Zane, plus tracks from Pharoahe Monch, Krayzie Bone, and Ron Isley. Continuing with it's Respect The Classic campaign UMe reissuies this classic Soundtrack back on vinyl for the first time in 15 years. Next was the first film to be produced by producer Ice Cube's film production company Cubevision. Directed by Steve Carr, and starring Ice Cube, Mike Epps, Don "D.C." Curry, John Witherspoon, and Tommy "Tiny" Lister Jr, the film was theatrically released on January 12, 2000.