None More Black "Icons" LP


Recorded with producer Will Yip (Lauren Hill, the Fray, Cradle of Filth), Icons marks the beginning of a new chapter of None More Black. Minino, formerly of New Mexican Disaster Squad joins the guys in the studio for the first time and their hiatus has only served to heighten the anticipation.