Shopping Cart
Due to Covid-19 shipments are taking longer than usual to arrive. We are seeing Intl orders arrive, on avg, in 9 wks.

Slowdive "Just For A Day" LP


The English shoegaze band Slowdive formed in 1989 and consisted of Nick Chaplin (bass), Rachel Goswell (vocals, guitar), Christian Savill (guitar), and the band's primary songwriter Neil Halstead (vocals, guitar). The group hurriedly began writing songs in the studio, experimenting with sounds and cannabis during the process. This eventually lead to their debut album, "Just For A Day," released in 1991. Now available again on 180 gram vinyl. Imported from the Netherlands.

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/linked-options.liquid