Tsunami Bomb "Trust No One" LP



Trust No One is a 14 song collection of rare, out of print, and unreleased tracks from the early years of Tsunami Bomb. The album includes songs from the previously out of print B-Movie Queens 7", the Mayhem On The High Seas 7", and The Invasion From Within EP, as well as some hard to find and previously unreleased tracks from their pre-Kung Fu era. LP is standard weight, Limited Edition Orange vinyl.